Stadium Giveaway Away (SGA) Bobblehead History

Major League Baseball teams began giving away bobbleheads of it’s current and past players starting around 2000. Each year there are several given away to the first X number of fans. The number of bobbleheads used to be limited to 10,000 or less, but as popularity has grown so has the quantity distributed.

Below is a list of all the Major League Baseball teams and a link to the complete bobblehead history.

Arizona Diamondbacks
Atlanta Braves
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Chicago Cubs
Chicago White Sox
Cincinnati Reds
Cleveland Indians
Colorado Rockies
Detroit Tigers
Florida Marlins
Houston Astros
Kansas City Royals
Los Angeles Dodgers
Los Angeles Angels
Milwaukee Brewers
Minnesota Twins
Montreal Expos
New York Mets
New York Yankees
Oakland A’s
Philidelphea Phillies
Pittsburgh Pirates
San Diego Padres
San Francisco Giants
Seattle Mariners
St. Louis Cardinals
Tampa Bay Rays
Texas Rangers
Toronto Blue Jays
Washington Nationals

Comments are closed.